Skip to Main Content
Menu
Contact Us Search
California Law Revision Commission

-- Last revised 8/1/13 --

Contact Information

Note:

The Commission welcomes questions and comments regarding our work, but keep in mind that the Commission and its staff cannot give you legal advice or help you with a dispute you may be involved in. The website of the California courts provides legal self-help information that could be useful in resolving some problems. Email messages sent to the Commission are public records.

Mailing Address: California Law Revision Commission
c/o UC Davis School of Law
400 Mrak Hall Drive
Davis, CA 95616

Staff Telephone Numbers: UC Davis:
530-752-3626 (Brian Hebert)
530-752-5196 (Kristin Burford)
530-752-7404 (Steve Cohen)
530-752-3620 (Debora Larrabee)

Palo Alto:
650-494-1335 (Barbara Gaal)
650-494-1335 (Victoria Matias)

Feedback e-mail: feedback@clrc.ca.gov
Staff Emails:  
    Brian Hebert bhebert@clrc.ca.gov
    Barbara Gaal bgaal@clrc.ca.gov
    Kristin Burford kburford@clrc.ca.gov
    Steve Cohen scohen@clrc.ca.gov
    Debora Larrabee dlarrabee@clrc.ca.gov
    Victoria Matias vmatias@clrc.ca.gov

Note: Email commenting on Commission proposals or suggesting issues for consideration will be given the same consideration as letter correspondence, if the email message includes the name and regular mailing address of the sender. We also suggest you include a telephone number. Email messages sent to the Commission are public records.